Q: Why aren't games removed from the lanes when the transaction is voided?

A: Allocating games to a lane consists of two operations within the system:

  1. 1. Making the transaction
  2. 2. Sending the games to the lane

When you void a lane transaction, the system will only cancel the transaction that was made (1.) as the system was not told to remove the games (2.). The best way to remove games from a lane is to complete a refund via the Start Open Play button. Note: The recommended security setting for Void Transaction is 4. Shift Manager or higher.